Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ismael Mendez

Ismael Mendez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Mendez
"Yuri gives the best deal and has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Hamayak Harutyunov

Hamayak Harutyunov

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamayak Harutyunov
"Nick does this work very professionally, if any questions arise, he resolves them very quickly and at the highest level. Thanks Nick"
Profile photo of Marine Manukyan

Marine Manukyan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Manukyan
"Thanks to Emma for the best service, for explaining all the coverage and giving a good rate"
Profile photo of Megan Puleri

Megan Puleri

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Puleri
"My car saved my life when I was hit, State Farm and my agents have made a horrible situation feel seamless with dealing with the car being a total loss and the towing company. My automated payment processed and I called to get that canceled and refunded and my agent was efficient and kind. I will most likely be getting another Nissan Rogue when I am able to drive again."
Profile photo of Edge Marderos

Edge Marderos

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edge Marderos
"Great insurance agency really with friendly and really helpful staff. In the past month I’ve worked with nick and he really put in his 100% effort to get the best insurance policy with a great price compared to the others. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Emma Galstyan

Emma Galstyan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Galstyan
"Narek Zeynalyan was very helpful. I talked to him on the phone, he was patient, truly cared for the customer, and helped me solve my issue."
Profile photo of Harout Arutyunyan

Harout Arutyunyan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harout Arutyunyan
"Thanks to Sam and Narek for all of his help. I had a concern with my insurance and Sam and Narek was very willing and able to take care of it. I highly recommend them, all their agents are amazing individuals!"
Profile photo of Hrayr Pirumyan

Hrayr Pirumyan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hrayr Pirumyan
"Emma at State Farm is an absolute gem! She's incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need. Her personalized service and genuine care make navigating insurance a breeze. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Thank you, Emma, for always being there when I need you!""
Profile photo of selene monje

selene monje

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selene monje
"Very good service i Got helped by the best agent sam so helpful and and quick to help me resolve my problem 10 out of 10 agent"
Profile photo of adam

adam

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam
"i spoked to emma for insurance she was very kinand professional and super fast got me the best rates and better coverages,especially with this crazy times with insurance. highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Zhubert Pettrosian

Zhubert Pettrosian

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhubert Pettrosian
"Call Nick for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Art Atomyan

Art Atomyan

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Atomyan
"I spoke to Sam today regarding my policy he is a reliable, honest and operate with integrity. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for some great insurance agent. Sam always takes the time to answer any questions I may have, and provides me with all the options available you can trust with your insurance needs so I'm very happy that have been referred to Sam at State farm… Thank you"
Profile photo of lucy sargasi

lucy sargasi

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lucy sargasi
"Excellent customer service. Anahit did an amazing job at answering my questions and solving any issues I had in a timely manner. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Narine Gasparyan

Narine Gasparyan

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Narine Gasparyan
"Arshak was very helpful and helped me solve the problem in a very professional and friendly way. I am very satisfied by his service."
Profile photo of Cassie Womack

Cassie Womack

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Womack
"I just recently signed up with State Farm they are lovely especially my agent Arcen Vaganyan. He made the process of transferring over with State Farm such an easy breezy experience .Thank you so much I'm happy to be a part of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of Vaneh Hartouni

Vaneh Hartouni

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaneh Hartouni
"Yuri is amazing. He is knowledgeable, provides the best rates and coverage, and always a phone call away."
Profile photo of R H

R H

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"Working with Yuri is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, honest, straightforward, and very helpful. Could not ask for more! I recommend this agency to anyone who is seeking an easy, hassle-free experience!"
Profile photo of Harut Bandikyan

Harut Bandikyan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harut Bandikyan
"Very pleased with my experience with this insurance office. Very professional and helpful agents. Sam was a great help to me today!"
Profile photo of stepan khoshoryan

stepan khoshoryan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stepan khoshoryan
"Highly professional and caring team. I have multiple policies with them because of the level of understanding and service. Yuri will always answer my texts and phone calls and will have all my questions or concerned answered timely. Highly recommend this office and Yuri."
Profile photo of Arsen Petrosyan

Arsen Petrosyan

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arsen Petrosyan
"Thank you! Helpful stuff 🙏"
Profile photo of Vaspurak Poghosyan

Vaspurak Poghosyan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaspurak Poghosyan
"Sam Soghomonyan was very helpful with setting up my car insurance, was there to answer all my questions and guide me though it."
Profile photo of raffi achkarian

raffi achkarian

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raffi achkarian
"Excellent customer service I highly recommend five stars. Thank you Raffi Achkarian."
Profile photo of MAB AutoSpa

MAB AutoSpa

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MAB AutoSpa
"By far the best insurance agency I've ever had for my vehicles. Everybody is always so friendly & helpful."
Profile photo of Aron2k14 Aron

Aron2k14 Aron

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aron2k14 Aron
"Nice customer service from Sam! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Darrin Bush

Darrin Bush

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrin Bush
"Arshak was super helpful and kind in the process of reinstating my insurance. Shout out to him for great customer service."