Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Custom Dip Wraps

Custom Dip Wraps

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Custom Dip Wraps
"Yuri was and has been helping Natalie my wife and I with our policies for the past few years. He’s very responsive, honest, and always gives the best advice possible. Amazing service and very professional. I highly recommend them as an agency and especially Yuri because he’s always made sure to help us in all aspects you can think of and always found a way to go above and beyond! Thank you Yuri we really truly appreciate you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Schaeffer

Steven Schaeffer

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Schaeffer
"Had questions about the higher rates on my home owners insurance policies and spoke to Emma Khachatryan. Emma was fantastic and I wound up with better coverage and saved approximately $2000 on my policies. This was amazing!"
Profile photo of Patrick Comerford

Patrick Comerford

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Comerford
"I worked with Marietta and she was extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of eduard hovhannisyan

eduard hovhannisyan

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eduard hovhannisyan
"Thank you Iness for always helping me and being professional."
Profile photo of US_LA

US_LA

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by US_LA
"Great local insurance company for personal and business related insurance. I got premium policy for my 3 cars and happy with reasonable prices and easy payment options. Thank you for your help Yuri. I appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Sunni Kim

Sunni Kim

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunni Kim
"Yuri at Stare Farm was very prompt and kind throughout the process of getting Homerowners insurance and auto insurance. He tried his best to give me the best premium possible to satisfy us. My husband and I are very happy to be serviced by Yuri at State Farm."
Profile photo of Shukhratbek Uljaev

Shukhratbek Uljaev

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shukhratbek Uljaev
"Great customer service, you will definitely love his professional execution of his duty"
Profile photo of Akash

Akash

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akash
"Yuri was extremely helpful, honest, knowledgable, friendly and available. He not only worked with us to figure out details but was patient and helpful throughout the process. He helped work out the best policy for us that was affordable and provided great coverage. Felt very confident with his service."
Profile photo of Arman Tovmasyan

Arman Tovmasyan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Tovmasyan
"Hands down best statefarm agency out there, Yuri is very knowledgeable and helpful. Called in to insure a new car under my policy he had it done in under 5 minutes. If youre looking for a hassle free process to insure your car then Yuri/Allens agency is the place to go to. Amazing service"
Profile photo of Chance McGee

Chance McGee

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chance McGee
"Nick was very helpful in getting my auto insurance setup. It was much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Sara Joon

Sara Joon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Joon
"I am really grateful to Nick and the whole team for helping our family. I highly recommend Nick for his understanding of the different options and choices. Thank you. We are blessed to have found your company 🙏"
Profile photo of Lilia Peters

Lilia Peters

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilia Peters
"Arcen was amazing at communicating and helped me out so much to finding the best deal there is. He was fast at his job and was very precise. I was scared to find insurance as I am a new driver, but Arcen made me feel absolutely comfortable and made the process so easy. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Amparo Carrillo

Amparo Carrillo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amparo Carrillo
"Yuri has the best customer service 👌 alway available to answer any questions...I do recommend"
Profile photo of Carmen B.

Carmen B.

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen B.
"I was so please with the service i recieved with Yuri at Sarafyan office with State Farm. Yuri has been the best always ready to help and answer all my question's. He always goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Ismael Mendez

Ismael Mendez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ismael Mendez
"Yuri gives the best deal and has the best customer service."
Profile photo of Hamayak Harutyunov

Hamayak Harutyunov

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hamayak Harutyunov
"Nick does this work very professionally, if any questions arise, he resolves them very quickly and at the highest level. Thanks Nick"
Profile photo of Marine Manukyan

Marine Manukyan

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marine Manukyan
"Thanks to Emma for the best service, for explaining all the coverage and giving a good rate"
Profile photo of Megan Puleri

Megan Puleri

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Puleri
"My car saved my life when I was hit, State Farm and my agents have made a horrible situation feel seamless with dealing with the car being a total loss and the towing company. My automated payment processed and I called to get that canceled and refunded and my agent was efficient and kind. I will most likely be getting another Nissan Rogue when I am able to drive again."
Profile photo of Edge Marderos

Edge Marderos

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edge Marderos
"Great insurance agency really with friendly and really helpful staff. In the past month I’ve worked with nick and he really put in his 100% effort to get the best insurance policy with a great price compared to the others. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Emma Galstyan

Emma Galstyan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Galstyan
"Narek Zeynalyan was very helpful. I talked to him on the phone, he was patient, truly cared for the customer, and helped me solve my issue."
Profile photo of Harout Arutyunyan

Harout Arutyunyan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harout Arutyunyan
"Thanks to Sam and Narek for all of his help. I had a concern with my insurance and Sam and Narek was very willing and able to take care of it. I highly recommend them, all their agents are amazing individuals!"
Profile photo of Hrayr Pirumyan

Hrayr Pirumyan

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hrayr Pirumyan
"Emma at State Farm is an absolute gem! She's incredibly knowledgeable, attentive, and always goes the extra mile to ensure I have the coverage I need. Her personalized service and genuine care make navigating insurance a breeze. I couldn't ask for a better agent. Thank you, Emma, for always being there when I need you!""
Profile photo of selene monje

selene monje

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by selene monje
"Very good service i Got helped by the best agent sam so helpful and and quick to help me resolve my problem 10 out of 10 agent"
Profile photo of adam

adam

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adam
"i spoked to emma for insurance she was very kinand professional and super fast got me the best rates and better coverages,especially with this crazy times with insurance. highly recommend her"
Profile photo of Zhubert Pettrosian

Zhubert Pettrosian

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhubert Pettrosian
"Call Nick for all your insurance needs"