Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Sarafyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allen Sarafyan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (262 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Allen G

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thank you to the team and most specifically Nick Bagramyam! One of the most efficient, understanding, and helpful people I’ve met. He made it very easy and fast for me to become insured and always followed through to make sure I had everything I needed. Couldn’t be happier with Nick. Thank you for having such amazing people on your team and assisting with our needs!"

Samvel OK

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Hovo was very knowledgeable and took care of the issue I have called for."

Arevik Abovyan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job done thanks to Arsen with his readiness to solve the problems if they occur. Always willing to do the best."

AllyEmily Akilyan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to your company and the excellent service provided by your delightful employee Nick is very respectful, kind and helpful always. I appreciate his efficiency response when I have questions in regards to my policy and I highly recommend anyone. I have always been pleased with the excellent service I receive at StateFarm Insurance. Nick's professionalism and ability to get to the bottom of the situation quickly exceeded my expectations."

Arsen Petrosyan

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hovik for your help 🙏"

Mayra Alvarado

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuri was very helpful made the process easy."

Sapna & Rocky Bhatia

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agent. Honest and Trustworthy. Came here from a referral from a friend. So glad I did. I use them for all of my insurance needs. Thank you Allen and Team :)"

Abigail Muñoz

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was treated so kindly here and the application experience was great and very easy. I applied for a quote online, and received a call from their office shortly after, and I was given an even better quote than I had expected. I’m happy that I chose StateFarm for my auto insurance."

Prudence Home Health

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to Thank Emma and Allen for their super amazing service. Had been with Safeco for over 5 years Home and Auto. Every year it was going higher and higher on annual premium. Contacted MyAgentAllen and Emma helped with the process, Allen fallowed up, asked if I can wait 24 hours, after 24 hours they saved me $3000 annually from what I was paying. Amazing service!!! Real hard working team!!!!! Thank you Allen & Emma. Thank you Albert S."

Gor H.

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely a great service with bold attitude and unbeatable prices. Highly qualified agent Nick helped me to get the best deal ever that I haven't expected."

Filipe Lucio

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Arcen Vaganyan support. Really polite and made sure to explain everything I needed help with!"

Sarkis Avedikian

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, responsive and helpful."

Tammy Sarafyan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hovik was quick to helping me out. Thank you for the fast service."

Sargis Xelushyan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Jack for taking care of me every time he’s the best agent that I have ever worked with"

Martun Davoyan

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was super helpful and gave my family a great rate and service. Thank you very much!"

Julio palomo Marin

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hovik and everyone here are super helpful I was having issues with billing and he got me back on track thank you Hovik!"

allen mehrabi

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm insurance for my cargo van because of great price that Nick Bagramyan offered me. He is such a polite,patient and caring agent and answered all of my questions. I’m going to have him review my other car insurance soon. Thank you Nick"

Larisa Riad

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuri Sedrakyan helped me, he made it very fast and direct sent me all information."

George Mnatsakanyan

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Hovik was smooth and efficient. He helped my family and I get the best coverages for the best price."

Raffi Yadegarian

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever."

Nancy Arreseigor

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoyed working with Emma from state farm. Not only is she very knowledgeable about her work but she has excellent customer service. If you want it done right go to Emma from state farm, all my needs were meet done promptly."

Emin Manookian

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency I have ever dealt with, they go above and beyond your needs. Every single time I call Yuri he’s on top of my policies. It’s always grade A customer service."

Crown LA AutoGroup

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satified with my agent Yuri he was great extremely helpful and professional. Insurance is insurance anywhere, but when they treat you like family no one compares. Yuri is a very unique and exceptionally qualified individual."

Ejmin M

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for 10 years...Great team and great customer service. The team have always been the most helpful for any situation. I get the absolute best deal for insurance coverage....can't be beat!! Very happy with them"

stephanie Reddick

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was very helpful and responded to my request quickly. Highly recommend working with him."