Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Sarafyan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allen Sarafyan

4.9 out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RAQUEL DOLOR AGUIRRE

RAQUEL DOLOR AGUIRRE

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the smoothest transaction. Yuri was so helpful to make sure all my needs are met. The staff was so great too. Thank you Yuri for making this so easy and good for me =)"
Profile photo of Azniv Derdzakyan

Azniv Derdzakyan

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yuri is a great agent and also very helpful"
Profile photo of herica montes

herica montes

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vartan Sashoyan

Vartan Sashoyan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was very helpful over the phone and I learned so much about my policies. I highly recommend speaking with him regarding your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Susanna Sashoyan

Susanna Sashoyan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Miqayel Yeghyan

Miqayel Yeghyan

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had some questions about my auto insurance, I spoke with Yura he was excellent at his job and was very transparent, he made the experience very easy."
Profile photo of Artem Dolukhanyan

Artem Dolukhanyan

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been Allen's customers for the past few years and have no regrets so far. I would highly recommend Allen and his team to anyone looking for a great customer services."
Profile photo of Lia

Lia

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for years. If you call Allen's office, ask for Hovik- he is very professional and quick"
Profile photo of eddie Andreasian

eddie Andreasian

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of raffi melikian

raffi melikian

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Emma has been a breeze. Always on top of her work and always fast response. Allen has an amazing team and they never seem to disappoint."
Profile photo of Luella Wagner

Luella Wagner

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm gives excellent service. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They take really good care of my car, my house, and me. I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Knarik Tigranyan

Knarik Tigranyan

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joseph James

Joseph James

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ahni was professional and helpful setting up my needs."
Profile photo of Ruzanna Airapetian

Ruzanna Airapetian

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is great.He is professional and he helped me so much .The best team and the best office of insurance."
Profile photo of Mane Aivazian

Mane Aivazian

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Yuri gave me the best prices! I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Gokor Abadzhyan

Gokor Abadzhyan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with them for years. Great service all the time. Hovik and Arsen are always a pleasure to work with and very helpful. Thanks again guys."
Profile photo of Gen Esaki

Gen Esaki

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen and his team are always helpful and are extremely reliable. It has been a great experience."
Profile photo of sung kim

sung kim

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best & easy process to get a new auto insurance! Especially, Yuri at this office was very helpful:)"
Profile photo of Margarethe Rutiku

Margarethe Rutiku

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and efficient problem solving! Thank you Hovik!"
Profile photo of Nazaret Torosyan

Nazaret Torosyan

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great and friendly service 👍👍 Jack was very helpful and answered all my questions very professionally….."
Profile photo of Randall Hodge

Randall Hodge

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to check on the amount of my homeowners policy and Arcen Vaganyan analyzed both my homeowners and earthquake policies and got better coverage for less than I would have paid at my renewal. Good job, Arcen!"
Profile photo of Naira Muradyan

Naira Muradyan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency Stuff is nice and helpful. Agent Hovik is always very patient , knowledgeable and goes an extra mile to help The head of agency Allen is outstanding as well !"
Profile photo of Cary Martin

Cary Martin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack was very helpful and informative during a very stressful moment with my car. He guided me through my options and gave me peace of mind with how to handle my car issue. Very helpful and highly recommend"
Profile photo of anastasiia Teixeira

anastasiia Teixeira

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allan was responsive, helpful and was able to get us a low quote within minutes!"
Profile photo of Vartan Bezhanyan

Vartan Bezhanyan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional service! Emma was knowledgeable and prompt in responding. Strongly recommend!"